reflector updates
reflector updates
reflector.listingmirror.com

Can now delete disconnected integrations.

 

Improvement

  

If you have stale selling channels that you'd like cleared from your Manage Integrations page, you can now clear them out. Simply go to Integrations > Manage Integrations, and click Delete.

Screen Shot 2022-11-18 at 9.47.45 AM.png

Do note that the delete option will only show for channels that have already been disabled. If you would like to delete a channel at any time, first click on it to edit the integration and turn off the enabled setting.